Christopher Lawrence - Phase 1 Compilation

Pharmacy Music has pumped up the volume with their releases over the past few years and now label boss Christopher Lawrence delivers the first instalment in the labels new mix compilation series titled “Pharmacy: Phase 1”.

Pharmacy Music is dedicated to the new sound of underground trance. You won’t find any rainbows or unicorns here. This is solid pumping trance designed for the dance floor. “Pharmacy: Phase 1” features the crème de la crème of Pharmacy’s releases to date with tracks from our brightest stars John 00 Fleming, Sean J Morris, Magnus, Jonathan Allyn, Cowboy Mike, Fergie & Sadrian, Steve Birch, Nicholas Bennision, Gian Carlo and of course the man himself, Christopher Lawrence. You’d be hard pressed to find a more respectable stable of producers.

Pharmacy Music is dedicated to bringing you the best from the underground.

Now available at your favourite online and record store:


FOLLOW US:          PARTNER:          LABEL: